Add-On


 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 GHOST OSD Edition

No full screen previews

O.S.D. is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY, as it doesn't feature many buttons and controls. It's main target is to be a supplementary part of your system's controller, and not just a plain "copy" of your controller's physica

Date added: Mon 11 Apr 11 @ 12:49 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:15 pm
 1.0.3 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 63
Total downloads : 853
Popularity: 47
Rating: 4.3

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Downloads this month: 1 064
Total downloads : 8 173
Popularity: 3
Rating: 4.3

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments