Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 56
Total downloads : 1 101
Popularity: 50
Rating: 4.3

Date added: Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 11:44 amLast update: Mon 15 Feb 16 @ 1:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SeveraMix

No full screen previews

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 rmx extension

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO
By djjb

Downloads this month: 50
Total downloads : 1 275
Popularity: 42
Rating: 3.9

A 1024x768pxl skin disigned for touchscreen with a litlle space for the firetext-icon (topleft)

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 11:37 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 0.1 Comments

 Technics Sl1200 V2

For Those who love Old school turntables but with a touch of new school,includes interchangable records and album art on some records

Date added: Tue 25 Nov 14 @ 2:38 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:22 am
 5.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DeckControl

Turn your iPad to side-deck controller. 8 Pads matrix with Hotcues, Loops, Loop Rolls, Effects, Sampler, custom buttons and Slicer controls. 1024x768

Date added: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:28 pmLast update: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments