Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 1 759
Total downloads : 15 907
Popularity: 714

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Routine

Downloads this month: 1 628
Total downloads : 8 254
Popularity: 695
Rating: 4.5

Record hotcue juggling, and edit after recording. 8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points,. This FX has a padpage available to control the fx from your pads http://www.virtualdj.com/plugins/index.html?addonid=80471

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 SimpleVolume

Downloads this month: 3 237
Total downloads : 3 237
Popularity: 506

Simple linear volume control

Date added: Thu 16 May 19 @ 9:46 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopOut

Applies Loop with defined size and duration (repeats). Option to Fade out and/or stop after repeats.(Credits to SBDJ).

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 8:14 pmLast update: Fri 18 May 18 @ 8:44 pm
 1.01 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 326
Total downloads : 4 776
Popularity: 354
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 411
Total downloads : 4 229
Popularity: 194
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:11 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 145
Total downloads : 2 011
Popularity: 146

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 1 944
Total downloads : 16 327
Popularity: 123

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments