Add-On


 SBDJ StereoChannel

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 9 001
Popularity: 276
Rating: 3.7

Stereo channel control - activate on a deck and choose to reverse the channels, or play only the left or right through both channels.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 12 @ 2:48 pmLast update: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 8:27 pm
 v1.1 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 5 165
Popularity: 275
Rating: 3.9

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 Sweep Auto

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 5 329
Popularity: 213
Rating: 3.8

A controllable filtered white noise sweep effect that automatically sweeps in sync with the deck.

Date added: Fri 01 Nov 13 @ 9:58 amLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 4:23 pm
 1.5 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 2 697
Popularity: 199

Silence the last part of a loop.

  •  Loop
  •  Audio FX

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 26 Dec 16 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 6 878
Popularity: 194
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 pushcircle

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 3 317
Popularity: 187
Rating: 4

Circular transition that pushes the old video away!

Date added: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 12:26 pmLast update: Tue 28 Oct 14 @ 3:43 pm
 2.1 Comments

 TweetList

Twitter integration for VirtualDJ - tweet as you play!

Date added: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:14 pmLast update: Sat 14 Oct 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 7 771
Popularity: 163
Rating: 4.5

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments