Add-On


 Hercules P32 Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules P32 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Hercules
  •  P32
  •  Cioce
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 12 Mar 16 @ 4:11 pmLast update: Mon 14 Mar 16 @ 8:12 pm
 1.0 Comments

 HS5500 custom mapper

My own mapper for HS550. CDJ2000 loops, NS6 style indicator of BPM difference between tracks, platter browsing and much more

  •  HS5500

Date added: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol F1

Definition and mapper for the Traktor Kontrol F1. Read instructions in the Comments

Date added: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Sun 30 Jun 13 @ 3:26 pm
  1.1 Comments

 G2V FOUR CHANNEL CONTROL

change channels by pressing the Left or Right decks PFL. Based on the slicer mod map

Date added: Tue 30 Dec 14 @ 6:10 amLast update: Tue 06 Jan 15 @ 10:04 am
 1.1 Comments

 Denon MC 3000 Enhanced VDJ8-Mapping by djragman

SPECIAL FEATURES: ENGLISH: (Deutsch im Anschluss) EFX-SECTION: EFX 1-Button: Custom Effect active EFX 1-Slider: Custom Effect Selection Shift + EFX 1-Slider: Selected Custom Effect-Slider 1 EFX 2-Button: Reverb active EFX 2-Slider: Reverb Slider 1 Shi

Date added: Tue 12 Aug 14 @ 7:00 amLast update: Tue 09 Dec 14 @ 9:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Vestax VCI-380 Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Vestax VCI-380 & Virtual DJ 8.

  •  Vestax
  •  VCI-380
  •  Cioce
  •  VDJ8
  •  Mapper

Date added: Sat 18 Apr 15 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:22 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hercules AIRplus Optimized Mapper

It's now available an optimized and intelligent mapper for Hercules AIR+ & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 19 Nov 14 @ 11:57 amLast update: Thu 20 Nov 14 @ 12:35 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments