Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 iControl 2

No full screen previews

An alternate version of the original iControl skin

Date added: Mon 03 Dec 12 @ 3:29 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1 Comments

 Remote DualDeck Control

Turn your iPad or tablet to a tactile dual-deck controller.

Date added: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 3:24 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote DeckControl

Turn your iPad to side-deck controller. 8 Pads matrix with Hotcues, Loops, Loop Rolls, Effects, Sampler, custom buttons and Slicer controls. 1024x768

Date added: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:28 pmLast update: Fri 05 Jun 15 @ 5:38 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 Kazoo EQ Skin

I've made this skin to use in my iPad so I can quickly change the EQ and Gains on my decks without having to turn my head to the computer. Has a Scratch wave view and the name of the songs playing as well the BPM's. A simple Skin for a good use. Hope you l

Date added: Thu 03 May 18 @ 5:32 pmLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Remote Screen

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 99
Total downloads : 2 252
Popularity: 0
Rating: 4

Add low cost screens to yours controlers / Ajouter des écrans low cost à vos contrôleurs

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments