LPspinner
LPspinner

Mobile DJ in Washington, DC-Southern Maryland & Northern Virginia metro area...'bout 20 years.
Audio Technician & DJ. Experienced in audio engineering & production for bands, vocalists, recording, etc. Spinning Music of various genre including commercial (radio friendly), international & underground music,
not just whats on the radio or Top 40. However I take requests so you know the deal, LOL. Roots Reggae Music is MY Passion. I play it all from Old School R&B, Hip-Hop, Rock, Club, Reggae,...

Mur

 
carino4 écrit le Fri 03 Oct 14
thank you for adding me
Mike H. John écrit le Sat 02 Mar 13
Thanks for the add
Deejay Corny écrit le Thu 17 Jan 13
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO! ;)
Yoshimitsu-Kutenai écrit le Tue 08 Jan 13
thanks for add, buddy
pseft écrit le Wed 10 Oct 12
ty ty
dJ_ro_(ecu) écrit le Fri 21 Sep 12
Gracias por el add brother...
pochitodj écrit le Tue 18 Sep 12
thks 4 add best regards
Dj_Eggy écrit le Tue 18 Sep 12
thx 4 add. greetings!
aubs123 écrit le Sat 09 Jun 12
thanks for the add
the SOUND INSURGENT écrit le Sun 13 May 12
Thanks for the add bro!!
dj bernel écrit le Tue 17 Jan 12
wish you all the best in 2012.... enjoy and have fun in the world of Djing.....
Deejay Corny écrit le Thu 05 Jan 12
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO!!! ;)
djmarcodemty écrit le Sun 01 Jan 12
happy new year bro.
slimcox1 écrit le Fri 24 Jun 11
Thanks for the add
Deejay Corny écrit le Fri 24 Jun 11
I see we like the same music!
Greetings from the island of La Palma
;)