Connexion rapide:  

Forum: General Discussion

Sujet SOUND QUALITY IN ALL DJ SOFWARE

Ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes.

I just test every dj software out there I've been useing dj sofware since 1993 from to Bpm pro to VDj I'm also a sound engineer and the Dj software with the best sound engine is mixmeister pro 6, belive it or not VDj came out last we test all of them with the same music mp3 and wave why mixmeister pro won it has a confg section that let you set 16bit or 32bit and when we you put it on 32bit it just blow all of them away, Bpm pro did very well so does fX and traktor but VDj is still the number one Dj software when come for features VDj is the best, we hope they do some more work on the audio engine, all test were done with five sound engineers in cal usa.

Posté Wed 04 May 05 @ 7:07 am
claxPRO InfinityMember since 2004
Hi DJ Phil It;

It could be interesting to see the details of these tests.
Could it be possible ?

Posté Wed 04 May 05 @ 7:13 am
mUd-VPRO InfinityMember since 2003
yes me too, it is very interesting

Posté Wed 04 May 05 @ 10:09 am
You are right !!!Tested mixmeister pro ...the sound is amazing
I still wont give up Vdj....hehe EVER :)
Best Regards
Andre

Posté Wed 04 May 05 @ 10:32 am
listen2PRO InfinityMember since 2005