Connexion rapide:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Skins

Sujet Anyone feel like altering a skin?

Ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes.

I really love the PeRiJeY Pioneer CDJ-1000MKII & DJM-300 Skin. However with the new use of Video ... I have to use the Default skin because of the sepearte Crossfade for video. I use an external Mixer. I was wondering if someone could edit the PeRiJeY Pioneer CDJ-1000MKII & DJM-300 skin and Turn the CDJ-1000MKII's into the DVJ-X1's and also get rid of the 3 band EQ above the DJM-300 and put in a video window with a video crossfader. Im not a coder or developer so Im not sure what is involved but Im sure somone can pull it off with no problem. I definatly belive it would be a very popular skin and i would love to use it.

Thanks,
DJ Mad Matt

Posté Tue 31 May 05 @ 9:01 pm
JeremKPRO InfinityStaffMember since 2004
your idea seems interesting.

Anyway, it interests me.

Do you know where i could get a DVJ-X1 picture to try and skin it?

Posté Wed 01 Jun 05 @ 9:43 pm
So good news, i'm working on it to put the video into it.

Don't know yet if i'm going to get the DVJ-X1's pictures instead of CDJ-1000

Anyway, you will have the video ;)

Posté Wed 01 Jun 05 @ 10:23 pm
Beautifull .. That is awesome. Ill see if I can get some pics of the DVJ-X1's .. What requirements do the pic do they need to be? My AIM nick is DJMadMatt, MSN Messenger is dj_mad_matt@hotmail.com and my email is matt@synergyproaudio.com. Feel free to contact me in any of those ways. I found a High Res Image of it here http://www.pioneer-eur.com/eur/product_detail.jsp?product_id=9032&taxonomy_id=44-106

Ok ... I just got a Full Top view of it!! Shoot me over an email and Ill send it to ya.

Thanks!
Matt

Posté Thu 02 Jun 05 @ 2:18 am
Check your email ... I sent you the a JPG of it .. I also have a 19 BMP of it as well.

Matt

Posté Thu 02 Jun 05 @ 2:47 am
mp3jrickPRO InfinityHonorary MemberMember since 2003