Connexion rapide:  

Forum: General Discussion

Sujet How does the Pioneer CDJ 350 works ? - Page: 1

Cette partie de ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes

freppaPRO InfinityMember since 2002
Pioneer Cdj 350 with Vdj in Hid/midi mode.
Are they mapped in any update or do you have to mapp them by your self? ??

Posté Tue 17 Aug 10 @ 12:02 pm
They are already mapped (Natively support) in the latest VirtualDJ Pro.

Posté Tue 17 Aug 10 @ 1:07 pm
freppaPRO InfinityMember since 2002
Thanks JP !
Have you tried them out ?

Posté Sun 22 Aug 10 @ 3:01 am
DjgreetPRO InfinityMember since 2005
I tried out works fine.
The mapping from virtual dj is very good.
But my opinion cdj 400 is better.

regards
Dimski

Posté Sun 22 Aug 10 @ 6:48 am
freppa wrote :
Have you tried them out ?

No, I do not have those controllers

Posté Sun 22 Aug 10 @ 5:09 pm
waiting on the CDJ850...:)

Posté Sun 22 Aug 10 @ 7:51 pm
Sorry i am just a beginner.
I have buy the pioneer cdj350 and djm350 set.
I really want to make them work white VDJ, what must i do?

Can sombody help me.

Thx a lot

Posté Mon 20 Sep 10 @ 1:04 pm
6.1.2 has mapping for the 350.
Connect your decks and put them into Control mode (HID)
Launch VDJ and the decks will connect.

I have found that XP needs to have the Pioneer driver installed for the CDJ350. This driver will be on your Rekordbox disk that comes with your CDJ. Or download it.

Posté Mon 20 Sep 10 @ 6:11 pm
ok it works, thx a lot nightlife01

Posté Tue 21 Sep 10 @ 12:57 pm
sjaloomHome userMember since 2010
hello,

i have a problem with the cdj350 and vdj it works fine ,but when i switch to cd and i switch back to vdj it doesn't work anymore.
I have to restart vdj is this normal? I use the trial version i have to know if this works before i buy vdj

grtz

Posté Fri 24 Sep 10 @ 2:03 pm