Connexion rapide:  

Forum: General Discussion

Sujet What do i need to play at a club

Ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes.

Aright my bro is a promoter at a big club,and i was wondering,cuz him and his friends have heard me dj,but i have no dj equipment im just very good with mixing and all,now i would like to know,im probably gonna buy a hardware for djing,like lets say "hercules dj console" wat else wud i need??and cna i plug those huge speakrs on the hercules dj console?thanx

Posté Wed 18 Feb 04 @ 10:18 pm
Big Club? Hercules DJ Console?
Why don't you save for a pair of xp-10's?

GnoedeL

Posté Wed 18 Feb 04 @ 11:29 pm
DJ CyderPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2003
Spell Check?

Posté Wed 18 Feb 04 @ 11:37 pm
hmm sorry,im kinda new with the dj names,wats an xp 10?

Posté Thu 19 Feb 04 @ 4:03 am
No problem, it's Virtual DJ Pro, and you can see it here:

Virtual DJ products

It's a controller XP10 especially adapted for Virtual DJ

Coyote

Posté Thu 19 Feb 04 @ 4:13 am
yeah, i'd like to buy 2 of them still waiting (tapping fingers on the desk)

Posté Thu 19 Feb 04 @ 8:15 am
Don't take this the wrong way team, but your gonna get the **** taken out of you if you walk in a nightclub with Virtual DJ :). Virtual DJ is the best dj mixing program around, its easy... to easy. And any real DJ (ie someone who uses vinyl or cd decks) with take the pee. Just what i think.

Posté Thu 19 Feb 04 @ 10:48 am
kickoHome userMember since 2003