Connexion rapide:  

Forum: Old versions

Sujet Xponent - Page: 1

Cette partie de ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes

I've read all other posts and all I would like to know if I'm to move on to you guys? Can I have a definite true answer as to whether you will support and rectify the jogg wheels problems with Xponent and VDJ. This controller is the ultimate one stop shop and think it will be worth your troubles to support this product. Unlike the reviews I hear about the MK2s soundcard, this sound card is very good. As a software expert myself, I know it won't take much to rectify this problem.

Xponent Advantages - One Stop Shop for mobile DJ - just need to take it and your laptop and hardrive to a gig
- Has a double mapping system using a bank switch. e.g I have mapped buttons for samples and when I hit the bank
switch, I can mapp them for effects. i have practically mapped everything to a button function.
Disadvantage - No Mic input

A bit of headsup - the xponent joggs have 2 midi signals - 1 sort of activate/deactivate touch/scratch and the other signal for scratch or scroll motion - I think we need native support within VDJ kind off like avtivate/deactivate scratch sensitivity...and one that supports the scroll values...

People keep saying support will come with time but people ahve been asking about other products to be supported and to date nothing.
So to the CEO of thesoftware, could I please have a definate answer as to whether you will support this as you have the PCDJ DAC 3 controller.
Support may not be immediate, but I would like to know if you are working on it or intend to support it.

Then I will purchase your software...I believe your software is the bast on the market and would like to join in the support and community. I really can't lie and say I have an alternative DJ program to go to because I have bonded well with my trail version and an really hoping you will support this controller