Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 758
Total downloads : 123 468
Popularity: 8 090
Rating: 4.4

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 454
Total downloads : 58 660
Popularity: 2 292
Rating: 4.4

VirtualDJ 8 default skin modification. Keyword is versatility and efficiency

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 3:06 pmLast update: Tue 31 Jan 17 @ 3:53 am
 0.8.2 Comments

 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 62
Total downloads : 1 271
Popularity: 54
Rating: 4.3

Date added: Sun 14 Feb 16 @ 11:44 amLast update: Mon 15 Feb 16 @ 1:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Ultra 99

99 Remix Decks, 50 Hot Cues, 4 FX,

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 5:16 pmLast update: Fri 21 Jul 17 @ 1:10 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 OrangeJuice

this skin based on 'Controller by DennYo' and Supports VDJ 2020. It brings new gfx, new additional features and the brand new browser split mode. You are able to show browserparts as sampler, automix, playlist, karaoke.... separatly above the main browser.

Date added: Wed 07 Jan 15 @ 8:27 amLast update: Wed 08 Jan 20 @ 3:57 pm
 4.2-2020 Comments