Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 100
Total downloads : 3 396
Popularity: 172
Rating: 3.8

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Gemini GMX

Tailored skin for the Gemini GMX and GMX Drive with customized side panels. The skin is included and installed with the bundled Limited Edition.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 95
Total downloads : 2 624
Popularity: 80
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Soft Gold

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 2 410
Popularity: 89
Rating: 3.8

Here a modified version of the original skin with softer colors, expanded waveforms and the possibility to display the Browser on the entire page. However, it is for 2 decks

Date added: Wed 21 May 14 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 86
Total downloads : 1 970
Popularity: 87
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments