Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 129
Total downloads : 10 872
Popularity: 209
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 9 272
Popularity: 219
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 2 461
Total downloads : 34 457
Popularity: 1 450
Rating: 4.5

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Routine

Downloads this month: 1 677
Total downloads : 13 649
Popularity: 838
Rating: 4.5

Record hotcue juggling, and edit after recording. 8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points,. This FX has a padpage available to control the fx from your pads http://www.virtualdj.com/plugins/index.html?addonid=80471

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 120
Total downloads : 1 994
Popularity: 15
Rating: 4.1

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 116
Total downloads : 2 336
Popularity: 101
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments