Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Pro II

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 237
Total downloads : 6 991
Popularity: 407
Rating: 4.1

Skin for the Mixtrack Pro II, based on the default mapper

Date added: Sun 04 Aug 13 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Wed 10 Dec 14 @ 5:05 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-WeGO2 V8

Official skin for the Pioneer WeGO2 and VirtualDJ 8

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark NS6

No full screen previews

Update to VDJ 8 Code. Update de Browser, buttons and more.

Date added: Tue 02 Aug 11 @ 11:13 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 2.0 (4Decks) Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 247
Total downloads : 5 997
Popularity: 355
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments