Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek

A multi - function skin suitable (mostly) for users with controllers

Date added: Wed 06 Aug 14 @ 1:22 amLast update: Mon 27 Oct 14 @ 5:56 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 1 707
Popularity: 61
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 COMBAT

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 1 884
Popularity: 71
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Live Remix HD by DennYo

No full screen previews

4 deck swapskin for mouse and controller users

Date added: Wed 10 Jul 13 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 COMBAT Mirror

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 73
Total downloads : 2 163
Popularity: 67
Rating: 3.8

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pmLast update: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 68
Total downloads : 1 881
Popularity: 70
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments