Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Azmogen Touch

High end skin for touch screens. Real touch scratch with On-Off crossfader.

Date added: Wed 22 Aug 18 @ 4:37 amLast update: Thu 13 Sep 18 @ 3:43 pm
 1.0.1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 90
Total downloads : 1 852
Popularity: 51
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 Vertical 4 Decks 3124

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 88
Total downloads : 3 988
Popularity: 144
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Deck skin in a vertical layout

Date added: Thu 15 May 14 @ 12:34 amLast update: Thu 04 Dec 14 @ 7:22 pm
 1.1 Comments