Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:12 pm
 2.0 Comments

 SeveraMix

No full screen previews

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 X-48 by Zanard

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 98
Total downloads : 1 951
Popularity: 71
Rating: 4

Date added: Thu 27 Sep 12 @ 11:33 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 2 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 ReLoaded

This is the default version 8 skin ReLoaded with a unique 'SCRATCH OPTIMIZER' button and carefully selected Tools and improvements based on user feedback.

Date added: Mon 16 Jun 14 @ 4:18 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 11:01 pm
 2.1 Comments

 MFF VJ

No full screen previews

This skin is design to have all handy, no need to distract on the panels... Easy and versatile.

Date added: Sun 14 Sep 08 @ 2:28 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 v8.8 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Fri 07 Sep 18 @ 12:04 pm
 1.1 Comments