Connexion rapide:  

Forum: General Discussion

Sujet NEW MIXING VIDEO - VDJ+Ext. Mixer - Page: 1

Cette partie de ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes

Hey, check out new video

I am using Virtual DJ 2.06 + External 2-ch Mixer, mixing house...

Considering i am a newbie, i would like to see your opinion about my mix & my work...
Also, this video should represent good & cheap solutions for beginners.

http://s2.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0OL7OLX3S213I3U5REJWP6OSBO

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 9:39 am
Well... someone post anything... I want to know do you guys like it or not?

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 1:21 pm
ivarPRO InfinityMember since 2004
hi

i do like your mix
but would't it feel better to mix with a legal version of VDJ

this post is asking for negatif reactions

ivar

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 1:56 pm
djzeroPRO InfinityMember since 2003
note: the trial version is only 2.05 not 2.06, remember you are on the official forum of the owners of the program...

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 2:01 pm
Hey, wait a second. First, where did you get idea that I have cracked version?
1. With cracked version I can't have 2 outputs on the sound card;
2. With cracked version I won't be able to have more than 100 efects
3. With cracked version I can't prelisten tracks!

Well, it is my reason why I did not enter serial no. in the profile ;) OK?

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 2:06 pm
ivarPRO InfinityMember since 2004
so what is your reason ???

i'm not trying to attack you or anything, but what i said before, the people will see 'no license user" and you are using VDJ 2.06 wich is not possible as a "no license user" !!!

ivar

Posté Mon 28 Feb 05 @ 3:44 pm
File unavailable for downloading?

Posté Tue 01 Mar 05 @ 3:13 am

Posté Tue 01 Mar 05 @ 9:01 am
BTW: I'll keep my reasons for my self :)

Posté Tue 01 Mar 05 @ 1:25 pm
djbambiPRO InfinityMember since 2003