Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Acw DJControl Instinct Performance

This is a custom mapping allowing you to do a lot more with this simple controller. Up to 8 effects per deck, 16 samples, pitch fine adjustment, 4 deck operation.I also add a full operation manual in pdf. Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 11 May 17 @ 10:35 pmLast update: Thu 11 May 17 @ 11:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ-400 Advanced Map

It's now available an advanced and intelligent mapper for Pioneer CDJ-400 & Virtual DJ 8. Read Comments regarding the different actions compared to the default mapping.

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 7:48 amLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 3:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SCS1m 4 decks 3124

Stanton SCS.1m 4 decks & 4 presets (mixer order 3124) + Post Fader FX

Date added: Tue 21 Oct 14 @ 6:22 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 NS7 4 decks - Mods

This is my personnal mapper from the NS7 for VirtualDJ 8 with 4 decks use.

Date added: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pmLast update: Sat 07 Jun 14 @ 1:03 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8

Pioneer DDJ-T1 Enhanced Controller Mapper v8.0

Date added: Tue 15 Jul 14 @ 5:05 amLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:24 am
 8.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments