Add-On


 Milkdrop8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 226
Total downloads : 6 923
Popularity: 812
Rating: 3.8

Milkdrop visualisation effect for Virtual DJ v8. For more information please see the comments below, or the plugins forum.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 5:25 amLast update: Sun 08 Nov 15 @ 11:07 am
 1.5 Comments

 AutoVideoTransition

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 72
Total downloads : 1 560
Popularity: 522
Rating: 3.3

Automatically transition between decks at an adjustable cut point, at an adjustable speed in time or beats. PLEASE NOTE: This effect will show up under AutoStart in the master effect slot.

Date added: Tue 12 Jan 16 @ 4:15 pmLast update: Tue 09 Feb 16 @ 9:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 ShowLogo8

PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 151
Total downloads : 4 872
Popularity: 246
Rating: 3.8

Display an onscreen logo with adjustable size, position, transparency and colour masking.

Date added: Tue 26 Aug 14 @ 5:26 pmLast update: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 11:16 am
 1.1 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 166
Total downloads : 6 326
Popularity: 176
Rating: 4.1

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 VideoBars

Coloured sizeable bars on video output that can change with the beat or be static.

Date added: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 amLast update: Wed 27 May 15 @ 9:11 am
 1.0 Comments

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 189
Total downloads : 7 249
Popularity: 152
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 ScratchRotate

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 219
Total downloads : 4 380
Popularity: 132
Rating: 4.2

Rotates the video in sync with the jogwheel

Date added: Fri 13 Nov 15 @ 4:18 pmLast update: Sat 14 Nov 15 @ 11:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Outline

Video outline effect with adjustable line size and threshold

Date added: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 amLast update: Tue 20 Jan 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.0 Comments