Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 TweetList

Tweets info of currently playing track. Read Comments for instructions. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:48 pmLast update: Sun 20 May 18 @ 11:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 428
Total downloads : 5 782
Popularity: 268
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 31 Aug 19 @ 11:30 pm
 v4.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 227
Total downloads : 5 865
Popularity: 397
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 206
Total downloads : 13 124
Popularity: 755
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 105
Total downloads : 2 622
Popularity: 132
Rating: 4.5

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 71
Total downloads : 2 105
Popularity: 15
Rating: 4

To define your own crossfader curves. Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2775/Crossfader_Curves.html )

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 2 461
Popularity: 101
Rating: 3.8

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments