Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Universal Keyboard Mappin k400plus

Mapping for universal keyboards without numeric pad, based on logitech k400 + ES & EN

Date added: Wed 30 Jan 19 @ 4:12 pmLast update: Mon 09 Sep 19 @ 9:40 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3

Mapping and definition for NI Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3. Screens and Haptic not supported

Date added: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:35 amLast update: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (without video control)

Date added: Tue 06 Nov 18 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 26 Nov 18 @ 2:46 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments