Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 44
Total downloads : 7 954
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 DDJ-SZ Custom Maper

Colored CUE points, loop move with shift+platers, effects on FX 1 and FX 2.

Date added: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:37 pmLast update: Wed 16 Dec 15 @ 5:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Numark DJ2GO2 - EDC Shift Mapping 4Decks

DJ EDC Pink Noise Productions 2017 Shift mapper for DJ2GO2: EDC Shift Mapper v2 Changes: 4 Deck Version for use with 4 Deck Skins PFL Toggles Headphone for Decks 1 & 3, Decks 2 & 4. Must Toggle off before switching Decks if both are in use. Hold Sync fea

Date added: Tue 21 Nov 17 @ 3:59 amLast update: Fri 24 Nov 17 @ 9:59 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Mapping for stanton djc-4 with video

For use with the Stanton djc.4 By P.drote skin (with video control)

Date added: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 4:57 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 3:55 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments