Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 plugin Bank

load and save effect banks (pluginBanks)

Date added: Thu 26 Dec 19 @ 12:18 amLast update: Thu 30 Jan 20 @ 9:09 am
 1.1 Comments

 SvideoControl

Automate aspects of deck video fx.

Date added: Fri 10 Jan 20 @ 6:46 pmLast update: Wed 22 Jan 20 @ 11:31 pm
 1.01 Comments

 32 Samples

32 Samples per Deck

Date added: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:15 pmLast update: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:16 pm
 1.0 Comments

 16 Samples

16 Samples per Deck side.

Date added: Sun 15 Apr 18 @ 10:11 amLast update: Fri 29 Nov 19 @ 1:16 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Slid3R

Tool to automate fx sliders between 2 values sync'd to BPM

Date added: Mon 10 Jun 19 @ 8:09 pmLast update: Mon 17 Jun 19 @ 11:57 am
 1.0 Comments

 revLoop

Call reversed loops and slip on exit

Date added: Sun 12 May 19 @ 11:16 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:41 pm
 1.0 Comments