Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 DDJ-SB Rework 2

Renovated custom skin for lovers of added features multiple variables pioneer browser and controller, variable waves of rhythm and much more ...

Date added: Tue 10 May 16 @ 6:16 pmLast update: Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 4:04 pm
 2.1 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 8 905
Total downloads : 41 233
Popularity: 7 146
Rating: 4.4

2 and 4 Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Mon 23 Sep 19 @ 12:48 pm
 4.1 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 6 388
Total downloads : 106 769
Popularity: 9 049
Rating: 4.4

 VDJ 801

No full screen previews

The original skin from early version 8 release (VirtualDJ 8.01)

Date added: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pmLast update: Mon 06 May 19 @ 9:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 5 231
Total downloads : 91 565
Popularity: 7 234
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments