Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 COMBAT

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 74
Total downloads : 1 583
Popularity: 63
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:04 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 108
Total downloads : 2 980
Popularity: 195
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BlackSheepHD

No full screen previews

For more information click on the Comments

Date added: Thu 24 Apr 14 @ 11:07 amLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.1.1 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 73
Total downloads : 1 596
Popularity: 77
Rating: 4.2

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 1 516
Total downloads : 40 192
Popularity: 1 817
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 Olds'kool

A simplified easy on the eye retro feel skin, with three different view modes: standard, large browser or large waveforms. The waveform mode is optimised for small screens. Enjoy! :-)

Date added: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 10:38 pmLast update: Fri 03 Oct 14 @ 4:27 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments