Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 6 219
Total downloads : 45 793
Popularity: 5 955
Rating: 4.4

2 ,4, 6 or Single Decks skins with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons. Variations with vertical/horizontal waves, Video and 4 horizontal decks.

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Fri 08 Nov 19 @ 3:56 pm
 5.0 Comments

 Oldschool by Zanard

Downloads this month: 5 991
Total downloads : 111 617
Popularity: 8 136
Rating: 4.4

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 MULTI TouchScreen

Downloads this month: 5 125
Total downloads : 95 831
Popularity: 6 886
Rating: 4.2

A touchscreen skin, with all the features in panels. Pads support. 4 Decks. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2+

Date added: Mon 18 Mar 13 @ 1:54 pmLast update: Sat 10 Dec 16 @ 4:15 am
 3.1 Comments

 MULTI FX 2 Decks

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 3 180
Total downloads : 70 414
Popularity: 5 031
Rating: 4.3

Updated version of the MultiFX skin. Introduces the "Rack Panel" system. Video Support. ArtCover on deck or jogwheel

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 12:09 pmLast update: Sun 06 Sep 15 @ 11:33 am
 1.04 Comments

 Skin Builder

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 2 771
Total downloads : 31 376
Popularity: 1 939
Rating: 4.5

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:01 am
 4.0 Comments

 Technics DZ1200 vs SH-MZ1200

A legend is born.Some of the most Critisized Dj gear ever to be made but still legendary.Also includes many customizable buttons and knobs and also has video and scratch capabilities.

Date added: Mon 25 May 15 @ 12:08 amLast update: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 2:01 pm
 1.0 Comments