Connexion rapide:  

Forum: Old versions

Sujet Headphone sound comes out of Main Speakers

Ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes.

Hello all. I'm new to Virtual DJ. First of all, my setup:

-VDJ 5.2
-Technics SL 1200MK2
-Serato TCV
-Audigy 2 ZS Platinum Pro
-ASIO4ALL

I am currently using headphones through the rear channels and speakers are set to 4.1 (Quadrophonic). My problem is why the headphones are set to Channel 5 & 6 and not to 3 & 4. When I am using my headphones, the sound also comes out of the main speakers. Is there something I can do to seperate this? Is there a way to change channel assignment through the registry? I hope it makes sense and thanks in advance for your helps.

:)

Posté Tue 18 Aug 09 @ 3:58 am
djdigitalduke wrote :
Hello all. I'm new to Virtual DJ. First of all, my setup:

-VDJ 5.2
-Technics SL 1200MK2
-Serato TCV
-Audigy 2 ZS Platinum Pro
-ASIO4ALL

I am currently using headphones through the rear channels and speakers are set to 4.1 (Quadrophonic). My problem is why the headphones are set to Channel 5 & 6 and not to 3 & 4. When I am using my headphones, the sound also comes out of the main speakers. Is there something I can do to seperate this? Is there a way to change channel assignment through the registry? I hope it makes sense and thanks in advance for your helps.

:)