Connexion rapide:  

Forum: VirtualDJ Plugins

Sujet TellyVisuals and TellyMedia - Page: 1

Cette partie de ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes

We can use this forum to discuss TellyVisuals and TellyMedia. I put up 2 versions of each: Plus and non Plus versions.

The plus versions have extended features and generally get more attention. When you make a donation of $25 US or more, you get the plus versions. You get put on a mailing list that I use for announcements etc.I have been in the computer business for over 35 years. I am a developer. I am not a sales person or business man. I used to work for companies but went it alone about 15 years ago. My support is the best I can make it and better than most companies provide. You ask me a question or have a problem and I will give you an answer without BS.

I host the plus versions and non plus versions on my website here. The non plus versions are also hosted in VDJ addions section. Both TV and TM are for VDJ7 and VDJ8.

http://www.tellyvisuals.com

Posté Thu 15 Sep 16 @ 3:53 am
TellyVisuals is use for layout of various components. It does this using panels. A panel is just a rectangular area that has attributes and content. The panels are used to design your layout and can be moved and resized. You can have as many panels as you like and all can be saved as a layout. Panel types include Marquee, Chat, Voting, Text, and Basic.

All panels have basic attributes, like borders and color with shading, background images, and font information where that applies. All panels can use regular images or the VDJ video background. These images can have other attributes as well.

o - Marquee panels are used for scrolling text.

o - Chat panels are used as the display for incoming text and images from various sources.

o - Text panels are used for non moving static text and has great text fitting and wrap features.

o - Voting panels are used to display voting based on incoming votes.