Connexion rapide:  

Forum: General Discussion

Sujet No question, just praise
I am a dance teacher and using virtual DJ since 2015 for all my classes. Just recently I made the loop from version 8 to 2021. Again I have to say how much impressed I am.

I have modified the original skin so it fits perfectly my needs. I’m in awe how much is possible with this software and especially the level of customization that it allows. Also stability is extra ordinary. The only issues I had were related to my audio interface and never to virtual DJ itself.

Thanks to everybody who is involved in creating and maintaining this great piece of software!

Posté Wed 23 Feb 22 @ 9:43 am
Happy to hear that ;-)

Posté Wed 23 Feb 22 @ 12:12 pm
Couldn't agree more.

No doubt Don will be along soon to accuse you of wanting more stars, being bribed, not knowing what you're taling about etc. because VDJ is a bug ridden mess. It's so boring now.

Posté Wed 23 Feb 22 @ 12:30 pm
8-) Please please more stars....

just kidding...

Posté Wed 23 Feb 22 @ 9:38 pm
kradcliffe wrote :
No doubt Don will be along soon to accuse you of wanting more stars, being bribed, not knowing what you're taling about etc. because VDJ is a bug ridden mess. It's so boring now.

I don't think you have ever reported any bugs have you? Of course not because according to you everything is flawless.
You say:
kradcliffe wrote :
It's never crashed on me in the hundreds and hundreds of gigs I have done.

So according to that you feel like you are somehow qualified as an expect. I guess you have not reported any bugs or at least not many. So you don't help to improve VDJ. It does not help to say everything is good when it is not. I want it to be good trust me. I want to give all praise but can't. It would be a bug ridden mess if testing was left up to you.