Connexion rapide:  

Forum: Old versions

Sujet bcd2000 + Vdj 4 !!!!???? help!! - Page: 1

Cette partie de ce topic est ancien et peut contenir des informations obselètes ou incorrectes

Hey guys im new to this whole external hardware thing and i have a quick question....I use a toshiba satellite laptop and recently bought an extra audigy 2 soundcard which is great quality....so as of now i have 2 soundcards for the laptop which will work perfectly with vdj but wat i wanted to know is if i buy the bcd2000 and then go ahead and buy virtual dj 4 when it comes out will i be able to preview the next song perfectly with my soundcard or does the bcd2000 come wiht a soundcard lik the mk2??? Should i keep the sound card i recently bought or try and return it if im going to get the bcd2000????? Also compared to the Hercules dj mp3 controller i should def. screw that and get the bcd2000 and wait for the new release right??

Posté Tue 25 Jul 06 @ 8:25 pm
What is more important, the software or the controller? If I were you, I'd buy the software now at the low price that it is. You will get the update free. The price will be higher for the new version. Then you can decide which controller you want. The Behringer is not supported in this ver, but will be supported in the upgrade. The demo or crack versions do not have preview functions, so you will need the registered version, no matter which sound card you have. I can not speak on those sound cards, because I do not own them. I do not like Behringer equipment, because I believe they are sub par. That is my personal opinion, others do not agree.

Posté Tue 25 Jul 06 @ 8:52 pm